Visit Our Chapters

Thank you for your interest in Special Spaces. Since 2004, we have added 35 chapters across the country—all run by volunteers eager to give a child with a life-threatening illness a special space of their own. If you do not find a location near you or are interested in starting a Special Spaces chapter in your area, please contact the regional director closest to you. We look forward to hearing from you.

National Directors:

Jennifer Swain
Special Spaces
Founder/Executive Director
Jennifer@specialspaces.org | office: 865-249-6079  |  fax: 865-249-6096 | mobile: 865-659-8036

Michelle Eimers
Special Spaces National
Director of Finance
Michelle@specialspaces.org  |  office: 865-249-6079 | fax: 865-249-6096

Regional Directors:

Illinois
Kelly Knox, State Director
Kelly@specialspaces.org

Christy Gallagher, Associate State Director
Christy@specialspaces.org

Tennessee
Chris Lamberson, State Director
Chris@specialspaces.org

Wisconsin
Cathy Wolfla, State Director
CWolfla@specialspaces.org

 

California

Orange County
Sacramento—El Dorado County
Greater Sacramento Area
San Francisco Bay Area Or… visit us on Facebook (We’re looking for a new Director for the SFBA chapter!)
Sonoma-County

Colorado

Boulder

Delaware

Delaware/Newark/Philly

Florida

Boca Raton
Miami (We’re looking for a new Director for the Miami chapter!)
Palm Beach
Panama City
Tampa

Hawaii

Maui

Illinois

Chicagoland Or… visit us on Facebook

Iowa

Dubuque

Michigan

Tri-Counties

Minnesota

Minneapolis

Missouri

Clayton
St.Louis

Nevada

Las Vegas

New Jersey

Newark/Philly

New Mexico

Albuquerque  Or… visit us on Facebook

New York

Buffalo  Or… visit us on Facebook
Long Island

North Carolina

The Triangle

Ohio

Columbus Or… visit us on Facebook

Pennsylvania

Northeast Penn
Southwest Penn
Delaware/Newark/Philly
Pittsburgh Metro Or… visit us on Facebook

South Carolina

Columbia

Tennessee

Chattanooga
Knoxville
Music City Nashville
Tri-Cities
University of Tennessee at Knoxville

Texas

Texas
Dallas-Fort Worth
Houston
San Antonio

West Virginia

Northern West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wisconsin
Green Bay
Milwaukee Or… visit us on Facebook
Milwuakee [2]

Chapter Login